Key Dates


Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Start of Autumn Term (Year 7 & Year 11)
Friday 4th September 2020 – Start of Autumn Term (Year 10)
Monday 7th September 2020 – Start of Autumn Term (Year 8 & Year 9)

Wednesday 9th September 2020 – School Photos (Year 7, Year 9 & Year 11)

Thursday 17th September 2020 – Year 11 ‘Flying Start’ evening

Thursday 25th September 2020 – Year 7 Tutor Meetings

Thursday 1st October 2020 – Supporting Success at KS3 (Years 7 & 8)

Tuesday 6th October 2020 – Year 10/11 Careers Fair

Wednesday 7th October 2020 – Virtual Open Evening (Watch Here)

Thursday 8th October – Year 9/10 Supporting Success Evening

Thursday 8th / Friday 9th / Monday 12th / Tuesday 13th / Wednesday 14th / Thursday 15th and Friday 16th October 2020 – Open Tours (More Info)

Thursday 5th November 2020 – Friends of Romero’s Fireworks Display

Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020 – Autumn Half Term

Wednesday 11th November 2020 – Awards Evening

Friday 13th November 2020 – Grandparents Liturgy

Tuesday 8th December 2020 – Deanery Advent Service

Thursday 10th December 2020 – Year 11 Parent Meetings

Thursday 17th December 2020 – Celebration of Advent and Christmas

Friday 18th December 2020 – End of Autumn Term