Term Dates


Autumn Term

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Start of Autumn Term (Year 7 & Year 11)
Friday, 3rd September 2021 – Start of Autumn Term (Year 8, 9 & Year 10)

Monday 25th – Friday, 29th October 2021 – Autumn Half Term


Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

Monday 21st – Friday 25th February 2022 – Spring Half Term


Summer Term

Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022

Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022 – Summer Half Term


Inset Days

Wednesday, 20th July 2022

Thursday, 21st July 2022

Friday, 22nd July 2022

Remaining INSET Days TBC