Term Dates


Autumn Term

Thursday, 2nd September 2021 – Start of Autumn Term (Year 7 & Year 11)

Friday, 3rd September 2021 – Start of Autumn Term (Year 8, 9 & Year 10)

Monday, 25th – Friday, 29th October 2021 – Autumn Half Term

Friday, 17th December 2021 – End of Autumn Term


Spring Term

Tuesday, 4th January 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

Monday, 21st – Friday 25th February 2022 – Spring Half Term


Summer Term

Monday 25th April 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022 (SEE INSET DAYS BELOW)

Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022 – Summer Half Term


Inset Days

Tuesday, 4th January 2022

Monday, 18th July 2022

Tuesday, 19th July 2022

Wednesday, 20th July 2022

Thursday, 21st July 2022

2022-2023 Term Dates


Autumn Term

Thursday, 1st September 2022 – Start of Autumn Term (Year 7 & Year 11)

Friday, 2nd September 2022 – Start of Autumn Term (Year 8, 9 & Year 10)

Monday, 24th – Friday, 28th October 2022 – Autumn Half Term

Friday, 16th December 2022 – End of Autumn Term


Spring Term

Tuesday, 3rd January 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

Monday, 13th – Friday 17th February 2023 – Spring Half Term


Summer Term

Monday 17th April 2023 to Friday 14 July 2023 (SEE INSET DAYS BELOW)

Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023 – Summer Half Term


Inset Days

Monday 17th July 2023
Tuesday 18th July 2023
Wednesday 19th July 2023
Thursday 20th July 2023
Friday 21st July 2023