Staff List


Senior Leadership Team

Mr P Byrne : Headteacher

Mr P Byrne

Headteacher

pbyrne@stromeros.co.uk
Mrs G Byrd : Senior Assistant Headteacher

Mrs G Byrd

Senior Assistant Headteacher

gbyrd@stromeros.co.uk
Mr S Bell : Assistant Headteacher / Designated Safeguarding Lead / Teacher of Science

Mr S Bell

Assistant Headteacher / Designated Safeguarding Lead / Teacher of Science

sbell@stromeros.co.uk
Mrs S Bagshaw : Assistant Headteacher / Head of Year 8 / Teacher of PE

Mrs S Bagshaw

Assistant Headteacher / Head of Year 8 / Teacher of PE

sbagshaw@stromeros.co.uk
Mrs T Gladman : Assistant Headteacher / Teacher of Drama

Mrs T Gladman

Assistant Headteacher / Teacher of Drama

tgladman@stromeros.co.uk
Mr P Hibbert : Assistant Headteacher / Subject Leader of Mathematics

Mr P Hibbert

Assistant Headteacher / Subject Leader of Mathematics

phibbert@stromeros.co.uk
Mr R Noye : Assistant Headteacher / Head of Year 11

Mr R Noye

Assistant Headteacher / Head of Year 11

rnoye@stromeros.co.uk
Mrs R Rodriguez-Garcia : Assistant Headteacher / Subject Leader of MFL

Mrs R Rodriguez-Garcia

Assistant Headteacher / Subject Leader of MFL

rrodriguez-garcia@stromeros.co.uk
Mrs J House : Assistant Headteacher / Head of Year 7 / Teacher of Maths

Mrs J House

Assistant Headteacher / Head of Year 7 / Teacher of Maths

jhouse@stromeros.co.uk

Heads Of Year

Mrs J House : Assistant Headteacher / Head of Year 7 / Teacher of Maths

Mrs J House

Assistant Headteacher / Head of Year 7 / Teacher of Maths

jhouse@stromeros.co.uk
Mrs S Bagshaw : Assistant Headteacher / Head of Year 8 / Teacher of PE

Mrs S Bagshaw

Assistant Headteacher / Head of Year 8 / Teacher of PE

sbagshaw@stromeros.co.uk
Mrs T Williams : Head of Year 8 / Ambassador Coordinator

Mrs T Williams

Head of Year 8 / Ambassador Coordinator

twilliams@stromeros.co.uk
Mrs J Hedger : Head of Year 9 / Teacher of English

Mrs J Hedger

Head of Year 9 / Teacher of English

jhedger@stromeros.co.uk
Mr S Davies : Head of Year 10 / Teacher of PE

Mr S Davies

Head of Year 10 / Teacher of PE

sdavies@stromeros.co.uk
Mr R Noye : Assistant Headteacher / Head of Year 11

Mr R Noye

Assistant Headteacher / Head of Year 11

rnoye@stromeros.co.uk

SENCO

Mrs J Martin : SENCo / Teacher of RE

Mrs J Martin

SENCo / Teacher of RE

jmartin@stromeros.co.uk

Pastoral Managers

Mrs A Trussler : Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs A Trussler

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

atrussler@stromeros.co.uk
Mrs V Flatman : Senior Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs V Flatman

Senior Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

vflatman@stromeros.co.uk

Director of Academic Systems and Exams Officer

Mr H Gonzalez : Director of Academic Systems / Exam's Officer / Subject Leader of Computer Science

Mr H Gonzalez

Director of Academic Systems / Exam's Officer / Subject Leader of Computer Science

hgonzalez@stromeros.co.uk

Subject Leaders

Art – Ms E Langley – elangley@stromeros.co.uk

Child Development – Mrs A Saksena – asaksena@stromeros.co.uk

Computer Science – Mr H Gonzalez – hgonzalez@stromeros.co.uk

Dance – Miss P Standing – pstanding@stromeros.co.uk

Drama – Mrs A Gray – agray@stromeros.co.uk

Design Technology – Mr C Hicks – chicks@chathigh.co.uk

English – Ms B Norman – bnorman@stromeros.co.uk

Enterprise BTEC – Mr F Rosiello – frosiello@stromeros.co.uk

Geography – Mr M Clarke – mclarke@stromeros.co.uk

History – Mr W Bowerman / Mr C Shergold – wbowerman / cshergold@stromeros.co.uk

Mathematics – Mr P Hibbert – phibbert@stromeros.co.uk

Modern Foreign Languages – Mrs R Rodriguez-Garcia – rrodriguez-garcia@stromeros.co.uk

Music – Mrs K Walden – kwalden@stromeros.co.uk

Physical Education – Mr L Durr – ldurr@stromeros.co.uk

PSHE – Mrs F Brunner – fbrunner@stromeros.co.uk

Religious Education – Mr J Watts – jwatts@stromeros.co.uk

Science – Mr D Kirby – dkirby@stromeros.co.uk


Careers, Enrichment And Outdoor Learning Leader

Mr P Dean – pdean@stromeros.co.uk


School Administration

Online payments and finance queries – finance@stromeros.co.uk

School Office – office@stromeros.co.uk


Data Protection Officer

GDPR information and advice – gdpr@stromeros.co.uk

GDPR statutory requests and data breach reporting – dpo@stromeros.co.uk


Subject Teachers

Art

Ms E Langley – Subject Leader / Teacher – elangley@stromeros.co.uk

Miss M Longman – Teacher – mlongman@stromeros.co.uk

Child Development

Mrs A Saksena – Teacher – asaksena@stromeros.co.uk

Computer Science

Mr H Gonzalez – Subject Leader / Teacher – hgonzalez@stromeros.co.uk

Mr R Challinor – Teacher – rchallinor@stromeros.co.uk

Dance

Mr L Durr – Subject Leader – ldurr@stromeros.co.uk

Mrs P Standing – Teacher – pstanding@stromeros.co.uk

Drama

Mrs T Gladman – Teacher – tgladman@stromeros.co.uk

Mrs A Gray – Subject Leader / Teacher – agray@stromeros.co.uk

Food and Nutrition

Mr C Hicks – Subject Leader – chicks@stromeros.co.uk

Mrs C Bowden – Teacher – cbowden@stromeros.co.uk

Graphics

Mr C Hicks – Subject Leader – chicks@stromeros.co.uk

Ms E Langley – Teacher – elangley@stromeros.co.uk

Mrs M Longman – Teacher – mlongman@stromeros.co.uk

Resistant Materials

Mr C Hicks – Subject Leader / Teacher – chicks@stromeros.co.uk

Textiles

Mr C Hicks – Subject Leader – chicks@stromeros.co.uk

Ms E Langley – Teacher – elangley@stromeros.co.uk

English

Ms B Norman – Subject Leader / Teacher – bnorman@stromeros.co.uk

Mrs C Davies – Teacher – cdavies@stromeros.co.uk

Mrs J Hedger – Teacher – jhedger@stromeros.co.uk

Mrs A Louise – Teacher / Intervention Coordinator – alouise@stromeros.co.uk

Mrs K Lumsdon – Teacher – klumsdon@stromeros.co.uk

Mrs A Saksena – Teacher – asaksena@stromeros.co.uk

Dr B Webb-Blofeld – Teacher – bwebb-blofeld@stromeros.co.uk

Enterprise BTEC

Mr F Rosiello – Subject Leader / Teacher – frosiello@stromeros.co.uk

Geography

Mr M Clarke – Subject Leader / Teacher – mclarke@stromeros.co.uk

Miss F Brunner – Teacher – fbrunner@stromeros.co.uk

History

Mr W Bowerman – Teacher – wbowerman@stromeros.co.uk

Mr C Shergold – Teacher – cshergold@stromeros.co.uk

Mathematics

Mr P Hibbert – Subject Leader / Teacher – phibbert@stromeros.co.uk

Mrs L Benson – Teacher – lbenson@stromeros.co.uk

Mrs J House – Teacher – jhouse@stromeros.co.uk

Mr D Larkam – Teacher – dlarkam@stromeros.co.uk

Mrs C Roskams – Teacher – croskams@stromeros.co.uk

Mr C Sloggett – Teacher – csloggett@stromeros.co.uk

Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs R Rodriguez-Garcia – Subject Leader / Teacher – rrodriguez-garcia@stromeros.co.uk

Mrs G Phillips – Teacher – gphillips@stromeros.co.uk

Mr F Rosiello – Teacher – frosiello@stromeros.co.uk

Mrs C Vallom – Teacher – cvallom@stromeros.co.uk

Music

Mrs K Walden – Subject Leader / Teacher – kwalden@stromeros.co.uk

Mr J Garratt – Teacher – jgarratt@stromeros.co.uk

Physical Education

Mr L Durr – Subject Leader / Teacher – ldurr@stromeros.co.uk

Mrs S Bagshaw – Teacher – sbagshaw@stromeros.co.uk

Mr S Davies – Teacher – sdavies@stromeros.co.uk

Mrs E Hughes – Teacher – ehughes@stromeros.co.uk

Religious Education

Mr J Watts – Subject Leader / Teacher – jwatts@stromeros.co.uk

Mr J Ramasami – Teacher – jramasami@stromeros.co.uk

Mrs J Martin – Teacher – jmartin@stromeros.co.uk

Science

Mr D Kirby – Subject Leader / Teacher – dkirby@stromeros.co.uk

Mr S Bell – Teacher – sbell@stromeros.co.uk

Miss H Boyle – Teacher – hboyle@stromeros.co.uk

Mrs L Byrne – Teacher – lbyrne@stromeros.co.uk

Mr P Clarke – Teacher – pclarke@stromeros.co.uk

Miss A Murray-Byrne – Teacher – amurray-byrne@stromeros.co.uk